IMG_0976_edited_edited_edited_edited_edi
Ron Cherilus

PERSONAL

BUSINESS

RELATIONS

President and founder of CENTRE I AM in Montreal, certified NLP coach and speaker, Ron Chérilus is a catalyst for positive, deep and lasting transformation.

 

Creator of the I AM approach, Ron has developed a unique coaching method that empowers you and enables the achievement of your personal and professional goals. His strengths are respected and appreciated by a clientele made up of public figures, leaders, entrepreneurs and creatives.

 

With Ron Cherilus and I AM coaching, you can be assured of a structured approach, tailored to your specific needs. In each session, a powerful experience activates the sensory and cognitive levers of profound change.

 

In addition, Ron collaborates with experts in various fields to offer his most proactive clients the opportunity to benefit from an integrated coaching plan. By offering you access to his network of specialists, Ron puts excellence within your reach.

 

As the many aspects of a human being makes up a whole, RON CHERILUS coaches the whole person.

Ron Cherilus

PERSONNEL

AFFAIRES

RELATIONS

Président et fondateur du CENTRE I AM à Montréal, coach certifié en PNL et conférencier, Ron Cherilus est un catalyseur de transformation positive, profonde et durable.

 

Créateur de l’approche IAM, Ron a développé une méthode de coaching unique qui vous propulse et favorise l’atteinte de vos objectifs personnels et professionnels. Ses forces sont unanimement reconnues par une clientèle composée de personnalités publiques, de leaders, d’entrepreneurs et de créatifs. 

 

Avec Ron Cherilus et le coaching IAM, vous pouvez compter sur une démarche structurée, dont le design est conçu en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques. Dans chaque rencontre, vous vivrez une expérience puissante qui active directement les leviers sensoriels et cognitifs du changement profond. 

 

De surcroît, Ron collabore avec des experts dans différents domaines pour offrir à sa clientèle la plus proactive la possibilité de bénéficier d’un plan d’accompagnement intégré. En partageant avec vous son réseau de ressources privilégiées, Ron met l’excellence à votre portée.

 

Parce que l’être humain est un tout, Ron Cherilus accompagne la personne dans sa totalité.

Copyright © 2019  Centre I AM Inc.

1196 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montreal, QC H3A 1R6

 

Tel: 514-845-0426

info@centreiam.com

  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir Facebook Icône